Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bat Skull Records

Cancer Bats - The Spark That Moves (LP, Album, Ltd, Tur) (Used)

Cancer Bats - The Spark That Moves (LP, Album, Ltd, Tur) (Used)

Regular price $23.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $23.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Photos aren't necessarily of the same item or reflective of the condition of the item for sale. Please read condition and notes below for more information pertaining to the actual product available. Feel free to email us with questions at

Condition:  NM or M- / VG+
Country:    Europe  
20 Apr 2018
Format: Vinyl, LP1, The Spark That Moves, Cancer Bats, 2018, Europe, Limited Edition





A1. Gatekeeper
A2. Brightest Day
A3. We Run Free
A4. Space And Time
A5. Bed Of Nails
A6. Headwound
B1. Fear Will Kill Us All
B2. Rattlesnake
B3. Can't Sleep
B4. Heads Will Roll
B5. Winterpeg


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details