Skip to product information
1 of 2

Restricted Airspace

Denial of Life - "No Reason" LP (Orange)

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out

RAR002 is "No Reason" from Tacoma's Denial of Life. 36 minutes of hardcore that doesn't lose the listener. One of 2022's best albums finally available on vinyl!

1st press

Track Listing:

1. Shadow Self

2. Asphyxiation

3. Downfall

4. Cold Steel

5. Antifreeze

6. Bloodsaint

7. Cruzified

8. Disassociate

9. Labyrinth

10. No Reason

11. Scheming to Suffer

12. Life in Shambles