Skip to product information
1 of 2


Greet Death - "New Low" 12" EP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

"New Low" is a new, five-song, 12"ep from Greet Death. The first four singles from this session were released digitally over a span of months in 2021 into 2022, leaving the title track exclusive to this final collection. With "New Low," Greet Death continues to explore the layered, melancholic atmosphere they are known for while expanding into unconventional melodic territory.

Track Listing:

1. New Low

2. Panic Song

3. Punishment Existence

4. Your Love Is Alcohol

5. I Hate Everything