Skip to product information
1 of 1

Topshelf Records (2)

Into It. Over It. - Twelve Towns (LP, Album, Comp, Cre) (Used)

Into It. Over It. - Twelve Towns (LP, Album, Comp, Cre) (Used)

Regular price $25.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Photos aren't necessarily of the same item or reflective of the condition of the item for sale. Please read condition and notes below for more information pertaining to the actual product available. Feel free to email us with questions at

Condition:  NM or M- / NM or M-
Country:    US  
09 Aug 2011
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Twelve Towns, Into It. Over It., 2011, US




This is the culmination of Into It. Over It.'s Twelve Towns Series. Evan teamed up with six other artists to release six separate split 7 inches each limited to 500. Now that all of them are sold out we are pleased to bring you the Into It. Over It. tracks from the 7 inch series completely remastered and in one location. Twelve Towns will be released on August 9th, 2011 and the release includes a bonus track that wasn't part of the 7 inch series titled "Westmont, NJ". The vinyl version of this release will come with five bonus acoustic tracks which were recorded as a separate Nervous Energies Session.

First pressing is of 1,000 split between 100 Cream, 200 Black, 350 Clear, and 350 Gold.

Second pressing is of 500 split between 250 Translucent Red and 250 Opaque Sky Blue.


A1. Nashville, TN
A2. Orlando, FL
A3. Brenham, TX
A4. Cambridge, MA
A5. Summerville, SC
A6. Westmont, NJ
B1. Augusta, GA
B2. Buffalo, NY
B3. Billings, MT
B4. Portland, OR
B5. Washington, DC
B6. Pontiac, MI


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details