Skip to product information
1 of 2

Triple B

Madball "Droppin Many Suckers" 12"

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Madball's 1992 EP, "Droppin' Many Suckers," is available on 12" for the first time ever courtesy of this Triple-B Records reissue. 12"ep includes a silkscreened B-side. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Spit On Your Grave

2. Never Had It

3. Across Your Face

4. Step To You

5. No Return

6. The Blame