Skip to product information
1 of 2


Orchid - "Chaos Is Me" LP

Regular price $21.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Orchid's first full length 12" features eleven songs of their unique blend of emotive chaos and combustible hardcore. Blending it all together to create emo violence. The cover design has an almost Misfits inspired motif, and their lyrics are... well, they are Orchid lyrics, which means that they are slightly emotive and vague while retaining a sense of purpose. Orchid is all about blending; taking the best of several genres and putting it all together to get the Orchid sound. Screaming vocals and harsh sounding music to keep the kids screaming and dancin' whether they are Romulan emo kids or crusty Klingons.

Track Listing:

01. Le Désordre, C'est Moi

02. Aesthetic Dialectic

03. In G And E

04. New Jersey Vs. Valhalla

05. Weekend At The Fire Academy

06. Framecode

07. The Action Index

08. Death Of A Modernist

09. Boy With No Arms

10. Invasion U.S.A.

11. Epilogue Of A Carcrash