Skip to product information
1 of 1


Planet On A Chain "Deprogram" LP (Transparent Sea Blue

Planet On A Chain "Deprogram" LP (Transparent Sea Blue

Regular price $36.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $36.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Planet On A Chain’s Deprogram was originally released digitally only in 2022, and is now available on vinyl for the first time. Features members of Tear It Up, Look Back And Laugh, Dead And Gone, and Talk Is Poison. Packaged with an obi strip.

200 Translucent Blue (Indie Store Exclusive)

Track Listing:

1. No One's Here

2. Blinders

3. Delusion

4. Woodfox

5. Divisiveness

6. On Display

7. Obstinate

8. Infinite Reaper

9. Deprogram

10. No Compromise

11. Detach

12. Deaf Ears

13. Exhibited

14. Counterattack

15. Substitutions

16. Algiers Point

17. Last Word/Last Act

View full details