Skip to product information
1 of 2

Triple B

Spy - "Satisfaction" LP (Yellow)

Spy - "Satisfaction" LP (Yellow)

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Spy is back with their debut full-length, "Satisfaction." Ten tracks of fast, gross, hardcore punk. Vinyl version includes digital download. This is the yellow vinyl version, limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. No Redeeming Value

2. Surveilled

3. Carceral Attitude

4. Koniec

5. Do What I Can

6. Pay No Mind

7. Not For Me

8. Wrong Place Wrong Time

9. Big Man

10. Hidden In Plain Sight

View full details