Skip to product information
1 of 1


Type O Negative "Slow, Deep And Hard" 2xLP

Type O Negative "Slow, Deep And Hard" 2xLP

Regular price $44.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

"Slow, Deep And Hard" is the debut studio album by the American, gothic metal band Type O Negative, originally released in 1991 on Roadrunner Records. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Unsuccessfully Coping With The Natural Beauty Of Infidelity

2. Der Untermensch

3. Zero Tolerance

4. Prelude To Agony

5. Glass Walls Of Limbo (dance mix)

6. The Misinterpretation Of Silence And Its Disastrous Consequences

7. Gravitational Constant: G = 6.67 x 10-8 CM-3 GM-1 SEC-2

8. Hey Pete (Pete's ego trip version) (bonus track)

View full details