Skip to product information
1 of 3

Indecision Records,Indecision Records

Various - Guilty By Association (LP, Comp) (Used)

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Photos aren't necessarily of the same item or reflective of the condition of the item for sale. Please read condition and notes below for more information pertaining to the actual product available. Feel free to email us with questions at

Condition:  VG+ / VG+
Country:    US  
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Guilty By Association, Various, 1995, US

Corner and seam wear


incl. Lyric Sheet.


A1. Eleven Thirty-Four - Dreamer
A2. Frown (4) - Sour Blue
A3. Mean Season - Guess What?
A4. Triggerman - Flatline
A5. Kill Holiday - Competing With Your Girlfriend
A6. Blackspot - Ace Of Spades
A7. Second Coming (3) - Freedom
B1. Collateral Damage - Holding My Breath
B2. Ignite - Holding On
B3. Redemption 87 - About Face
B4. Parades End - My Sky
B5. Palefire - Stain
B6. Within A Lie - Therefore I Am
B7. Caste - Every Cry


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered At Quad Teck
Manufactured By Erika Records
Edited At Bowers Sound

Data provided by Discogs