Skip to product information
1 of 1

Svart Records

Various - Real Delusions-Finnish Speed & Thrash Metal Explosion 1987-1991 (2xLP, Comp, Gat) (Used)

Various - Real Delusions-Finnish Speed & Thrash Metal Explosion 1987-1991 (2xLP, Comp, Gat) (Used)

Regular price $29.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Photos aren't necessarily of the same item or reflective of the condition of the item for sale. Please read condition and notes below for more information pertaining to the actual product available. Feel free to email us with questions at

Condition:  VG+ / VG+
Country:    Finland  
26 Jan 2017
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, Real Delusions-Finnish Speed & Thrash Metal Explosion 1987-1991, Various, 2017, Finland




Sticker on cover includes barcode and text:
"Long before death and black metal took over the extreme metal scene in th 90´s, denim-clad teenagers were making a racket across basements and reheasal spaces across Finland. The Finnish thrash and speed metal genres were at their most vital from 1987 to 1991, and this definitive compilation collects together both the biggest hits like Stone, Airdash and Prestige and the most remarcable underdogs from the demo scene of the time, such as Necromancer, Oppression and D.I.E."
Includes 8 page b/w booklet.


A1. Stone (9) - Real Delusion 04:08
A2. Defier - System Of Oppression 04:08
A3. Statue (2) - Face The Life 03:08
A4. Waltari - Isolated 03:43
A5. Santa Lucia - Perse Palaa 05:01
B1. Faff-Bey - S&M Party 01:31
B2. Charged (3) - A.C.N.R. 02:05
B3. Dirty Damage - Fire E.E. 02:43
B4. Massacre (4) - My War 04:16
B5. Dirty Immortal Evilness - Religious Falsehood 04:20
B6. Sceptical Schizo - Holy War 03:47
C1. Protected Illusion - Greetings From Hell 03:17
C2. Altars Of Destruction - Guilty Or Not 03:51
C3. National Napalm Syndicate - Deathwish 03:25
C4. Warmath - The Hardest Core 03:29
C5. Airdash - Helluva Noise 04:16
D1. Dethrone - Powermad 04:48
D2. Prestige (9) - Force Of My Hate 03:24
D3. Necromancer (8) - Liquid Sky 05:22
D4. Oppression (2) - Parasites 06:48


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 430065 583448


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details