Skip to product information
1 of 1


7 Seconds - "The Crew: Deluxe Edition" LP

7 Seconds - "The Crew: Deluxe Edition" LP

Regular price $45.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

One of the most iconic albums of the 1980s, underground, American hardcore/punk scene, 7 Seconds' debut album, "The Crew," delivers 18 legendary songs in 20 minutes. This masterpiece has been remastered by David Gardner from the original analog tapes. and repackaged as a gatefold featuring a beautiful, 20-page, full-color book with an oral history of the band from inception through the making of "The Crew." It includes insights from the likes of Ian MacKaye (Minor Threat), Jello Biafra (Dead Kennedys), Keith Morris (Circle Jerks/Black Flag), and many others, as well as unpublished flyers, photos, and other fun little trinkets. New pressing now available on white with black and red splatter vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Here's Your Warning

2. Definite Choice

3. Not Just Boys Fun

4. This Is The Angry Pt. 2

5. Straight On

6. You Lose

7. What If There's War In America

8. The Crew

9. Clenched Fists, Black Eyes

10. Colorblind

11. Aim To Please

12. Boss

13. Young Til I Die

14. Red & Black

15. Diehard

16. I Have A Dream

17. Bully

18. Trust

View full details