Skip to product information
1 of 1


Alligators, The - "Searching For The Truth" LP

Alligators, The - "Searching For The Truth" LP

Regular price $31.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $31.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

The second full-length from The Alligators is here. Featuring Roger Miret of Agnostic Front on vocals plus Rich and Steve from Insted, the band rips through track after track of fast, pissed, and overtly skeptical hardcore punk. This is the yellow vinyl version, limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Behind The Walls

2. I Dont Trust It

3. Everythings Poisoned

4. $$$

5. Here We Go Again

6. Searching For The Truth

7. Dont You Tell Me What To Do

8. Smash The System

9. Profit Over People

10. No Going Back

11. Next Generation

12. Drop Dead

View full details