Skip to product information
1 of 1


Blitz - "All Out Attack" LP

Blitz - "All Out Attack" LP

Regular price $28.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Twelve-inch reissue of Blitz's classic, first EP, as well as the first release on the legendary No Future Records label. Four essential tracks that wrote punk rock and oi history. On the B-side are the four tracks from the "Warriors" 7" and "Never Surrender" 7". LP includes a 19.5" x 27.5" poster.

Track Listing:

1. Someone's Gonna Die

2. Attack

3. Fight To Live

4. 45 Revolutions

5. Warriors

6. Youth

7. Never Surrender

8. Razors In The Night

View full details