Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cactus Records (4)

Burning Love - Songs For Burning Lovers (Cass, Album) (Used)

Burning Love - Songs For Burning Lovers (Cass, Album) (Used)

Regular price $6.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Photos aren't necessarily of the same item or reflective of the condition of the item for sale. Please read condition and notes below for more information pertaining to the actual product available. Feel free to email us with questions at

Condition:  NM or M- / NM or M-
Country:    Canada  
Format: Cassette1, Songs For Burning Lovers , Burning Love (2), 2012, Canada




Standard cassette case with 2-panel j-card & clear cassette shell with white ink.

Debut full-length album by Burning Love from Ontario, Canada.


1. Destroyer Of Worlds
2. Don't Ever Change
3. Momento Mori
4. Gain
5. Curse Breaker
6. Miserable Sound
7. High Speed Wires
8. Alien Vs. Creditor
9. Money Shots
10. Morning After Party
11. Piano
12. The Needle
13. Burning Love


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details