Skip to product information
1 of 5

Triple Crown Records,Back Ta Basics Records

Comin' Correct - One Scene Unity (CD, Album) (Used)

Comin' Correct - One Scene Unity (CD, Album) (Used)

Regular price $10.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Photos aren't necessarily of the same item or reflective of the condition of the item for sale. Please read condition and notes below for more information pertaining to the actual product available. Feel free to email us with questions at

Condition:  VG+ / VG+
Country:    US  
Format: CD1, One Scene Unity, Comin' Correct, 1998, US




Recorded @ Mountainside Studios, Tobyhanna PA.

 Bonus Live tracks recorded at Wetlands NYC April 1997


1. Hardcore Pride 2:29
2. Back To Basics 1:49
3. My Family 2:45
4. Bring About A Change 2:14
5. Open Your Mind 3:00
6. All Moves Disguised 3:48
7. One Scene Unity 2:24
8. Gain Ground, Take It Back 4:13
9. Wake Up And Live 1:20
10. D.I.Y. Stay True (Live) 2:25
11. Comin' Correct (Live) 3:23
12. Crucified (Live) 2:59
13. 1996 Brotherhood Sisterhoods Back (Live) 4:16
14. Sick To It (Live) 2:32
15. Individuality (Live) 2:07
16. Join The Fight (Live) 2:05
17. Inside Knowledge (Live) 3:13


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Mountainside Studio
Recorded At Wetlands Preserve

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details