Skip to product information
1 of 2

Deranged Records

D.S.-13* - Vad Vet Vi Om Kriget? (LP, Album, TP) (Used)

Regular price $42.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Condition:  NM or M- / VG+
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hardcore, Thrash




First Test press. 200 copies with Screen printed fold over cover and a poster.
Side A recorded early 1999, side B recorded late 1997. Both handled at Second Home Studio, Umeå.

Track A7 is a Refused cover and track A11 is a Negative Approach cover.

Catalog# derived from matrix.


A1. If This Is Hardcore
A2. I'm Not With The ALF...
A3. Fight
A4. I Won't Dance To It
A5. Dekadensoffer
A6. Look Beyond The Youth Crew
A7. Fusible Front
A8. Your System Is Fukked
A9. Kill For The Dancefloor
A10. Buy The Scene
A11. Ready To Fight
A12. Arm The Victims
A13. Can't Watch This
A14. Europe 1999
A15. D.S.-13 Pt. 2
B1. Down And Out
B2. I Hate You
B3. Larmrapport
B4. Nuclear Holocaust
B5. Poison Idea
B6. Per Gessle Must Die
B7. Big Head, Small Legs
B8. Fukked Up On Glue
B9. My Life, My Rules
B10. Suiciety Made Us Do It
B11. Lady Die
B12. I Hate Silverchair


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DERANGEDYOUTH01-B
Matrix / Runout DERANGEDYOUTH01-A


Data provided by Discogs