Skip to product information
1 of 5

Höhnie Records,Zerga,Hardcore Holocaust Records

Destrucktions - Complete Destrucktions (LP, Comp) (Used)

Destrucktions - Complete Destrucktions (LP, Comp) (Used)

Regular price $16.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Photos aren't necessarily of the same item or reflective of the condition of the item for sale. Please read condition and notes below for more information pertaining to the actual product available. Feel free to email us with questions at

Condition:  VG+ / VG+
Country:    Germany  
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Complete Destrucktions, Destrucktions, 2007, Germany




A1-A7 + B1-B8 previously released on Vox Populi LP (Rock-O-Rama/RRR.31/1983/Germany)

A8 previously released on Finnish Spunk Hard Beat LP (Rock-O-Rama/RRR.41/1984/Germany)

B9 previously released on Hardcore '83 LP (Propaganda/PRO 011/1983/Finland)

Licensed from Propaganda Records, Finland. Tattis.

Recorded 1983 at Laser Studio, Ulvila, Finland. Engineered by Mickey Palomäki.

A9-A12 from previously unrealesed Demo, ca. 19.6.1982. Recorded at Sointula, Ulvila, Finland. Engineered by Antti Grahn.
B10-B13 from previosuly unreleased Demo, ca. 14.1.1983. Recorded at Ressun Kämppä, Ulvila, Finland. Engineered by Reijo Ruosila.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve with lyrics in Finnish and band history in both Finnish and English as well as some archive pictures.


A1. Kärpästen Juhla 1:24
A2. Massa K 1:45
A3. Lääke 1:33
A4. Juttu 2:30
A5. Itsemurha 1:41
A6. Hinta 1:25
A7. STK 2:08
A8. Kenellä On Valta? 2:06
A9. Big Face 1:57
A10. Join The Army 1:56
A11. You Looked The Other Way 1:50
A12. SS Man 1:32
B1. Demokratia 1:39
B2. Tää On Rasittavaa 1:38
B3. Kenellä On Valta? 1:47
B4. Mitä Väliä 2:05
B5. Piiritys 1:17
B6. Vääryys 1:17
B7. Ei Voi Vaikuttaa 1:36
B8. Tehkää Jotain! 1:41
B9. Hinta 1:41
B10. Could You Tell Me Why 1:24
B11. Russian 1:43
B12. Poppycock 2:09
B13. Enemies 1:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society Teosto
Matrix / Runout HÖ 89 A JG -15010-
Matrix / Runout HÖ 89 B JG -15010-


Licensed From Propaganda Records
Recorded At Laser Studio

Data provided by Discogs
View full details