Skip to product information
1 of 5

Music On Vinyl,Masterworks (3),Naughty Dog (2)

Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of Us (2xLP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Num, RE, Sil) (Used)

Gustavo Santaolalla - The Last Of Us (2xLP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Num, RE, Sil) (Used)

Regular price $89.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $89.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Photos aren't necessarily of the same item or reflective of the condition of the item for sale. Please read condition and notes below for more information pertaining to the actual product available. Feel free to email us with questions at

Condition:  NM or M- / NM or M-
Country:    Europe  
09 Dec 2022
Format: Vinyl, LP, Numbered2, The Last Of Us, Gustavo Santaolalla, 2022, Europe, Deluxe Edition




Original soundtrack/score to the video game "The Last Of Us" developed by Naughty Dog.

180g vinyl. Limited to 2500 individually numbered copies on "silver & black marbled" vinyl. Comes in a gatefold jacket. Includes an 8-page booklet and card-printed inner sleeves.

Rear PVC sleeve features "AtTheMovies" logo embossing, and a silver-embossed "Music On Vinyl" re-sealable sticker.  Rear cover features the individual copy number stamped in silver-foil.

Drums and percussion recorded at East West Studios, Hollywood, CA
Orchestral score recorded at Ocean Way Studios, Nashville, TN 

℗ 2013 & © 2013, 2022 Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC
Made in the Netherlands


A1. The Quarantine Zone (20 Years Later)
A2. The Hour
A3. The Last Of Us
A4. Forgotten Memories
A5. The Outbreak
A6. Vanishing Grace
A7. The Hunters
B1. All Gone
B2. Vanishing Grace (Innocence)
B3. By Any Means
B4. The Choice
B5. Smugglers
B6. The Last Of Us (Never Again)
B7. The Last Of Us (Goodnight)
B8. I Know What You Are
B9. Home
C1. Infected
C2. All Gone (Aftermath)
C3. The Last Of Us (A New Dawn)
C4. All Gone (No Escape)
C5. Vanishing Grace (Childhood)
C6. The Path
C7. All Gone (Alone)
C8. Blackout
C9. The Way It Was
D1. Breathless
D2. The Last Of Us (You And Me)
D3. All Gone (The Outside)
D4. The Path (A New Beginning)
D5. Returning


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8719262018907
Barcode 8 719262 018907
Matrix / Runout 32129 1A MOVATM323 Everyone I've Cared For Has Either Died Or Left Me.
Matrix / Runout 32129 1B MOVATM323 No Matter What, You Keep Finding Something To Fight For.
Matrix / Runout 32129 1C MOVATM323 I Got You, Baby Gril.
Matrix / Runout 32129 1D MOVATM323 Okay.
Rights Society BIEM / STEMRA
Barcode 8719262029521


Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC
Copyright (c) Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC
Mastered At Precision Mastering
Recorded At Eastwest Studios
Recorded At Ocean Way Nashville
Manufactured By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Distributed By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Manufactured For Sony Music Entertainment
Produced For Sony Interactive Entertainment
Pressed By Record Industry

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details