Skip to product information
1 of 2

A389 Recordings,Regurgitated Semen Records

Haymaker - Taxed...Tracked...Inoculated...Enslaved (LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) (Used)

Haymaker - Taxed...Tracked...Inoculated...Enslaved (LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) (Used)

Regular price $22.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Photos aren't necessarily of the same item or reflective of the condition of the item for sale. Please read condition and notes below for more information pertaining to the actual product available. Feel free to email us with questions at

Condition:  NM or M- / NM or M-
Country:    US  
Format: Vinyl, LP1, Taxed...Tracked...Inoculated...Enslaved, Haymaker, 2016, US, Limited Edition




RSR Blue version limited to 400 copies.


A1. The Cancer You'll Defeat 0:44
A2. Half Empty 0:22
A3. Are You Happy With Your Service? 0:46
A4. Retina Scan 0:59
A5. Drained 1:00
A6. Expect The Worst 1:04
A7. C.I.Al-Qaeda 1:13
A8. Propaganda Machine 0:49
A9. False Flags 1:09
A10. Race To The Bottom 1:06
B1. Still Angry 1:03
B2. Green Scam 0:51
B3. Free Flu Shots 0:24
B4. Inherit Pure Shit 0:44
B5. Watch Him Snap 1:29
B6. Not My World 1:24
B7. Farcebook 0:58
B8. Toronto Moves In 0:53
B9. Nazi Punks 1:21
B10. Wake Me Up When It's Over 0:39


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details