Skip to product information
1 of 2

Black Market Activities

Hivesmasher - Gutter Choir (LP, Album, Ran) (Used)

Hivesmasher - Gutter Choir (LP, Album, Ran) (Used)

Regular price $13.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Photos aren't necessarily of the same item or reflective of the condition of the item for sale. Please read condition and notes below for more information pertaining to the actual product available. Feel free to email us with questions at

Condition:  NM or M- / NM or M-
Country:    US  
Format: Vinyl, LP1, Gutter Choir, Hivesmasher, 2012, US




Pressed on random colored vinyl.


A1. Bye Bye Baby
A2. Vomitouch
A3. Strangled Beings (And Vice Versa)
A4. Can Of Awesometism
A5. Shooting At Apparitions
A6. En Route To Meatland
A7. Used Food
A8. The Shit Waltz
B1. Damaged (P)Inc.
B2. The Dirty Black Cloud
B3. No Structure, Total Violence
B4. Ugly Cat
B5. Lust In Creation's Wake
B6. They Thought We'd Forget
B7. Save The Magic For Tomorrow
B8. Vulture Assassin
B9. Send Me To Satan


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 91037 40618 7


Data provided by Discogs
View full details