Skip to product information
1 of 5

Tommy Boy

House Of Pain - Same As It Ever Was (LP, Album) (Used)

Regular price $46.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $46.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Photos aren't necessarily of the same item or reflective of the condition of the item for sale. Please read condition and notes below for more information pertaining to the actual product available. Feel free to email us with questions at

Condition:  VG / VG+
Country:    US  
Format: Vinyl, LP1, Same As It Ever Was, House Of Pain, 1994, US

Vinyl has some clear marks but plays through fine.


"Back From The Dead" contains a sample of "Rumors" performed by The Timex Social Club.
"I'm A Swing It" contains a sample of "You're Slippin'" performed by Boogie Down Productions.
"All That" contains a sample of "Snakin' The Grass" performed by Cannonball Adderley.
"On Point" contains a sample of "Inside Straight" performed by Cannonball Adderley.
"Over There Shit" contains a sample of "Make It Funky (Milk Is Chillin')" by Audio Two.
"Word Is Bond" contains a sample of "Rivers Invitation" performed by Freddie Robinson
and also contains a sample of "Death Becomes You" performed by Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth.
"It Ain't A Crime" contains a sample of "Get Out My Life Woman" performed by Lee Dorsey.
"Who's The Man" contains a sample of "The Master Plan" performed by The Kay Gees.
"On Point (Lethal Dose Remix)" contains a sample of "Inside Straight" performed by Cannonball Adderley.


A1. Back From The Dead 3:32
A2. I'm A Swing It 3:43
A3. All That 1:26
A4. On Point 3:48
A5. Runnin' Up On Ya 3:17
A6. Over There Shit 3:33
A7. Word Is Bond 4:02
B1. Keep It Comin' 3:43
B2. Interlude 0:46
B3. Same As It Ever Was 3:27
B4. It Ain't A Crime 3:27
B5. Where I'm From 4:01
B6. Still Got A Lotta Love 2:53
B7. Who's The Man 4:03
B8. On Point (Lethal Dose Remix) 3:33


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 16998 1089 1 8
Matrix / Runout TB-1089-A-DMM SP1-1 ま HFM '94
Matrix / Runout TB-1089-B-DMM SP1-1


Data provided by Discogs