Skip to product information
1 of 2

Infinity Cat Recordings

Jeff The Brotherhood - The Boys R Back In Town (12", RP, Blu) (Used)

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Psychedelic Rock, Punk, Indie Rock





A2 recorded in our parents basement in 2006. B5-8 recorded from a live radio broadcast ("The Indy 500 Sessions") on WRIU FM.	 

Hand numbered silkscreened alternate tour cover, blue and white splitcolored vinyl. Limited edition, second pressing of 300.	


A1. Ghost Ride Th' Whip To Berlin 14:55
A2. Dream Theatre Dream 7:05
B1. Particle Beam Dream 3:35
B2. Screaming Banshee 3:51
B3. Seasonal Jam 2:12
B4. Doo It Again 4:47
B5. Continental Breakfast 2:51
B6. I Dream Of Jake And Jamin 2:26
B7. Stoo A Soop 0:35
B8. Noo Sixties 1:47


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Recorded At WRIU, Kingston, Rhode Island

Data provided by Discogs