Skip to product information
1 of 1

Deep Six Records

Manpig - "The Grand Negative" - LP

Manpig - "The Grand Negative" - LP

Regular price $15.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

The back story on this one is way too long to get into, so let's just cut to the chase. This is an '05 re-recording of the '92 original recording that was lost by the studio. Drumming by R.D. Davies (Visual Discrimination) and guitars/vocals by Matt Domino (Infest).

Track Listing:

1. Assimilate
2. Center Of My Storm
3. Boot To The Throat
4. Powder Keg
5. You'll Learn Defeat
6. Chew Your Own Leg Off
7. Big City Salvation
8. Ten Fold Hate
9. Out Of Mind
10. World Wide Suicide
11. Predator Of The Broken
12. Crowd Pleaser
13. Life-like Motions
14. Character Flaw
15. The Truth And My Reality
16. Pot Stirrer
17. The Hard Act

View full details