Skip to product information
1 of 1


Minor Threat - "First 2 7"s" 12-inch

Minor Threat - "First 2 7"s" 12-inch

Regular price $26.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Tracks 1-8 are from the first Minor Threat 7". Tracks 9-12 are from the "In My Eyes" 7 Inch. The Digital version of this record includes the songs "Stand Up" and "12XU" from the Flex Your Head compilation. All songs are available on CD, see #040.

This 12" EP (on 45 rpm) was recut from the Silver Sonya re-masters in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service, and features a new gray cover.

This pressing is on gray vinyl.

Recorded: April & August 1981

Released on 12": June 1984

Ian MacKaye vocals

Lyle Preslar guitar

Brian Baker bass

Jeff Nelson drums

View full details