Skip to product information
1 of 1

Trophy Records

Night Finger - "Creepy Crawl" LP

Night Finger - "Creepy Crawl" LP

Regular price $20.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Recorded at Scarlet Sound/Good Jar Records, Spazz Studios and CC Sound. Produced and mixed by Carl Petzelt at Good Jar Records. Mastered by Charles Carvalho at Joao Caravalho Mastering. Cover design by Stacey Case. All songs written and recorded by Night Finger SOCAN 2024 except "You Make Me Shake" by The Moving Sidewalks and "Pain" by Little Flint.

View full details