Skip to product information
1 of 2


No Plan - "s/t" 12"ep

Regular price $21.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Born from a common love for '90s pop punk, Matt Ants (Headcount) and Eva Hall (Power Alone) not only toyed with the idea of writing and recording some songs together but they followed through and got it done. After recording five tracks this January at Buzzbomb Studios with Paul Miner, they brought in Whitney Marshall (Ursula), Dave Itow (Berthold City), and Shane Grimsley (Bent Blue) to round out the lineup of the band. 12"ep includes digital download and is limited to 200 copies.