Skip to product information
1 of 1


Outpatients - "Readmitted" LP

Outpatients - "Readmitted" LP

Regular price $35.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Sixteen tracks of fast 'n' furious hardcore punk from the wastelands of Western Massachusetts, compiling various demos, compilation tracks, and unreleased cuts circa 1983-1985. Includes a 12" x 24" poster insert with photos, flyers, and extensive liner notes by xXx Fanzine editor Mike Gitter.

Track Listing:

1. Backwards Explosion

2. Fight

3. G.P.D.

4. J.O.C.

5. Land Of The Lost

6. Cover Girl

7. Go Play

8. Backwards Birthday

9. Light Blue

10. TV Violence

11. Push-Button Warfare

12. Balloon Head

13. Jenny Gurd

14. Barriers To Bridges

15. Little Kings

16. Zombie Tyme

View full details