Skip to product information
1 of 3


Parade Of Enemies / DC-nine - Parade Of Enemies / DC-nine (CD) (Used)

Regular price $3.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Photos aren't necessarily of the same item reflective of the condition of the item for sale. Please read condition and notes below for more information pertaining to the actual product available. Feel free to email us with questions at

Condition:  NM or M- / NM or M-
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hardcore, Punk




Released as a cardboard slip case on SIXminuteSet records as its first release


1. 13 Mths Rn
2. Greed
3. Easy Target
4. So Far Yet So Little
5. Bigot
6. Just 'Cos You Throw Water At It ... Doesn't Mean To Say It's Clean
7. Bitter About Life In General
8. Unity
9. 72 Hours
10. U.S.A.


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs