Skip to product information
1 of 2


Say Sue Me - Where We Were Together (LP, Album, Ltd, Tur) (Used)

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Condition:  NM or M- / NM or M-
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         K-pop, Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Shoegaze, K-Rock




First pressing on turquoise vinyl limited to 400 copies.
Fourth pressing is also on turquoise vinyl and limited to 500 copies, currently unknown if there are any differences.
However, 50 copies of the first pressing are signed by the band.


A1. Let It Begin
A2. But I Like You
A3. Old Town
A4. Ours
A5. Funny And Cute
A6. I Just Wanna Dance
B1. B Lover
B2. After Falling Asleep
B3. Here
B4. About The Courage To Become Somebody's Past
B5. Coming To The End


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0603726489289


Data provided by Discogs