Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bridge 9

Spine - "Faith" LP

Spine - "Faith" LP

Regular price $24.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Kansas City, MO's Spine returns with their second full-length album, "Faith." Spine continues seamlessly blending the sounds of NYHC a la Youth Of Today, Cro-Mags, and Agnostic Front with the whiplash speed and intensity of bands like Infest and Siege. With multiple EPs and a full-length record already under their belt, these nine brand-new songs are Spine's hardest and most focused material to date. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Gone

2. Warm Now Cold

3. Drawing Lines

4. Crumbling Mind

5. Activist

6. Your Reason

7. Time To Grow

8. My World's Corrupt

9. Faith

View full details