Skip to product information
1 of 4

Esoldun (2)

Various - Let's Go Rock' N 'Roll (LP, Comp) (Used)

Various - Let's Go Rock' N 'Roll (LP, Comp) (Used)

Regular price $18.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Photos aren't necessarily of the same item or reflective of the condition of the item for sale. Please read condition and notes below for more information pertaining to the actual product available. Feel free to email us with questions at

Condition:  VG+ / VG+
Country:    France  
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Let's Go Rock' N 'Roll, Various, 1986, France




Title on the labels: Let's Go Rock And Roll, on the spine: Let's Go Rock'N'Roll, on the front cover: Let's Go Rock' N 'Roll.


A1. Cookie & Charley - Let's Go Rock And Roll 2:18
A2. Oscar Moore - Hot Rod 2:05
A3. The Blue Jays - Rock, Rock, Rock 1:50
A4. Hey Jackson Quintet - Sixteen Teens 1:54
A5. Hey Jackson Quintet - Rock'N'Roll March 2:34
A6. The Isley Brothers - The Cow Jumped Over The Moon 2:21
A7. Big Bob Dougherty - Rock Me A Boogie 2:23
B1. Dee Clark - 24 Boys Friends 2:04
B2. Tarheel Slim - Number 9 Train 2:51
B3. Tarheel Slim - Wildcat Tamer 2:57
B4. Jimmy McCracklin - Susie And Pat 2:16
B5. Frankie Tucker - Hey Hester 2:33
B6. Lester Robertson (2) - My Girl Across Town 2:33
B7. Lester Robertson (2) - Take It Home To Grandma 1:58


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout RR 2008 A T1+
Matrix / Runout RR 2008 B T1+


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details