Skip to product information
1 of 5

Not On Label

Various - Zapata Vive La Lucha Sigue (LP, Comp) (Used)

Various - Zapata Vive La Lucha Sigue (LP, Comp) (Used)

Regular price $15.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Photos aren't necessarily of the same item or reflective of the condition of the item for sale. Please read condition and notes below for more information pertaining to the actual product available. Feel free to email us with questions at

Condition:  VG+ / VG+
Country:    Germany  
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Zapata Vive La Lucha Sigue, Various, 1996, Germany





A1. Day By Day (3) - Unhuman Race
A2. M.V.D. - Outburst Of Rage
A3. M.V.D. - Relief
A4. No Murder - Viva Zapata
A5. No Murder - Im Namen Des Volkes
A6. Quarantine - Life Switch
A7. WWK - Schwarzer Peter
A8. Yacøpsæ - Nicht Dein
A9. Yacøpsæ - Sexcorezismus
A10. Yacøpsæ - Krankes Kind
A11. Headache (5) - Cold
A12. Y (6) - Identify
A13. Gemeiner Huf Lattich - Endless Cycle
A14. Gemeiner Huf Lattich - Protest
B1. Unhinged - Reality
B2. Enola Gay (4) - Puissance Du Vide
B3. Fleas And Lice - Squat Eurodisney
B4. Fleas And Lice - Up The Punks
B5. Pink Flamingos - Afrika
B6. Ebola (9) - Lies
B7. Ebola (9) - Du Aleine
B8. Crude B.E. - Über Die Glaubwürdigkeit Eines Freiheitskämpfers
B9. Hiatus (2) - Way Of Doom
B10. Garbitch - Murder
B11. Ebola (2) - Half Human
B12. Bizarre X - Hundekampf
B13. Bizarre X - Das EZLN Lied
B14. Bizarre X - Geschmack
B15. Bizarre X - No Gods - No Masters


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details