Skip to product information
1 of 2


Various Artists - “Balladeers, Redefined” 2xLP - Mustard w/ Red Splatter

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Word of mouth can be a powerful thing. Featuring new and unreleased tracks “Balladeers, Redefined” was originally going to be a small handful of bands but before long we found ourselves with 30+ who were all bringing their originality and brilliance to a genre held special by those who’ve found it. Every band recommended another band. The DIY network behind screamo and scream-adjacent indie or hardcore is like few others and that alone is a wonderful inspiration. This compilation brings together bands from all over, older and newer. From bands comprised of musicians who’ve been spearheading the sound like Jeromes Dream, Zeta, Gillian Carter, Hundreds of AU (members of You and I), NØ MAN (members of Majority Rule) and Terminal Bliss (members of Pg.99) to younger bands like Soul Glo, Record Setter, Infant Island, Boneflower, For Your Health, Slow Fire Pistol, Nuvolascura, Frail Body, Thirdface, Senza, Massa Nera, and many more.

Track Listing:

01. Nuvolascura - Myriad

02. Hundreds of AU - New Arsenals

03. Record Setter - Outdated Wallpaper

04. Massa Nera - Fractures

05. Hawak - Newton

06. Thirdface - Trap Revealed

07. Closer - Lake Of Shells

08. Frail Body - Titus

09. NØ MAN - Can't Kill Us

10. Coma Regalia - FloorFourSeven

11. For Your Health - Twenty Dollar Enucleation (Love Is Blind)

12. Amitié - I Blame You

13. Elle - Whelm

14. Heavenly Blue - Certain Distance

15. Meth - Blind Animal

16. Soul Glo - Cum to Play

17. Jeromes Dream - Reminders to Parallel

18. Boneflower - Pyrrhic Victories

19. Gillian Carter - Bastard of Light

20. Lord Snow - In Between

21. Joliette - Pilates con Poncio

22. Carrion Spring - Supervisionary

23. Zeta - Cascabel

24. Frail Hands - Reprieve

25. Slow Fire Pistol - Stolen

26. Crowning - Artifice

27. Senza - Due Glutton

28. Eyelet - Cinders

29. Terminal Bliss - Trapped In A Snow Globe

30. Hazing Over - 2022

31. Infant Island - Aurora