Skip to product information
1 of 1


Youth Brigade "Sound & Fury" LP

Youth Brigade "Sound & Fury" LP

Regular price $40.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Youth Brigade is an American hardcore punk band formed in Hollywood, Los Angeles, California, in 1980 by the brothers Mark, Adam, and Shawn Stern. 1983's "Sound & Fury" is now considered one of the greatest punk records of all time not just because of the songs and cultural context, but because it features the hit songs "Sink With California," "Blown Away," "Men In Blue (Part 1)," and "What Will The Revolution Change." "Sound & Fury" has been remastered from the original analog tapes by Dave Gardner. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Sink With California

2. Modest Proposal

3. Men In Blue (Part I)

4. Sound & Fury

5. Fight To Unite

6. Jump Back

7. Blown Away

8. Live Life

9. What Are You Fighting For

10. Did You Wanna Die

11. You Don't Understand

12. The Circle

13. Duke Of Earl

14. What Will The Revolution Change

View full details